Tags

So everyone is at Paizo Con in Seattle.  Well, not everyone, but Loren, Matthew, Robert and Daron are there.  Mike and Sue are off doing family things.  So no gaming with others.  I mean, even when I took my son to Dice Age Games, nobody was there to play Bolt Action with him.  So what to do… What to do?

First of all, I have more than enough help at home with my two amazing helpers, Rocky and Ferdinand.  Here you can see Rocky’s rapt attention while I explain the nuanced differences between Dungeon Crawl Classics and Mathfinder…  Err Pathfinder.


And here is Ferdinand carefully considering the issues associated with mink oil compared to otter oil in various salves in Hârn


But then having a few weeks off from gaming is helping me catch up.  I have lots to read, and even more house projects to put off for as long as possible.

I did take some time to organize my RPG book shelves.  Here is one


The spiral bound books on the lower shelves are a bunch of printed copies of players Guides for Deadlands Classic.

Another one.  The spiral bound books on the top shelf are various Cthulhu Dark Ages books and adventures along with a couple of Call of Cthulhu tomes.

And another one. The bins are full of cards and dice bags.

The spiral bound books are my Hârn books.  The red box to the left of the Harn stuff is Astonishing Swordsmen and Sorcerers of Hyporboria. Major fanboy here.


Aaaaand then there is the bookshelf full of Savage Worlds stuff.

Sometime later, I will add pictures of mini’s.

